Reprise…

There’s this shot of Sprog that I love. I was just testing the light and didn’t even realise he was in my frame till after the shutter clicked.

He’s happy. And flying ♥

Frozen in a perfect moment of abandon.

We need to do this more ~ The Dance Of The Dusun ~ from some weeks ago. Where certain steps keep running through the choreography :)

Zara And The Crisps for example.

Or ~ Doin’ The Tarot Shuffle

Following The Leader for sure…

Marching to The Green And The Prickly

Flapping to The Chicken Song

Reflection in The Meaningful Pauses

Applauding The Splashy Solos

The Synchronicity

The Harmonisation

The Support

The Intrigue And Discord

The Nostalgia

The Curtain Calls

Before readying-up for The Encore :)

The rhythms of escape.

Reprise please ♥

xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family, Moments, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Reprise…

  1. For My Sistahs – Hartini Zainudin Yati Zainudin-Swanson Ratna Wasli – Reprise Please

  2. Tini says:

    This brought tears to my eyes….beautiful and so well said!! Loooove!!!! Can I use the photo of Zaid, Zara and me for my profile pic…and can you print out for me?

  3. Ratsie says:

    What beautiful pics! We’re definitely coming next trip!

  4. Hartini Zainudin says:

    To more happy memories….LOve!!!!

  5. Rahayu Zulkifli says:

    Where was this? Nice!

  6. Mel Fong says:

    Beautiful pictures. Make me want to go there. Where is this?

  7. Yati Zainudin-Swanson says:

    Wish we were there!!

  8. ‎Rahayu Zulkifli and Mel Fong – this was at The Dusun in N9.

  9. Truly Goddess Moments.. Lovely shots. xoxo

Leave a Reply

