Great VI…

I have been shockingly remiss with this here neglected li’l blog lately. With all the busyness and buzzing in my life I’ve hardly had time to capture new memories or scan old loved ones. But today – after our Momma & Daughter date at Sprig’s first fashionista fiesta at the launch of Maizen Babette (pics may be posted at some future point) – Spouse and I set off on one of our favourite things ♥ A road trip. Just a short hop heading north for another of our favourite things ♥ Good Food. This time hosted by the Malaysian International Gourmet Festival in Ipoh.

And driving there/here reminded me of the need to stop and savour the mini magical goddessmoments I’ve been rushing past lately… To bring that blurring on the periphery of my vision back into focus 🙂

Th Great Sheltering Skies. October 2010

And just love me this Great Glorious Expanse of cloud and colour. And a grey ribbon of tarmac leading to adventure ♥

xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Moments, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

