Sunday Monday Happy Day…

I’m lying here with my Sleeping Sprig and this is a goddessmoment. This is heaven. Nuzzling that magic spot between her right temple and her warm cheekbone. Inhaling the faintly sour sweetness of her damp velvet skin. Feeding my hopeless addiction to this breathing puddle of pure perfection. Yep I’ve fallen hard. Cause this is like filling your lungs with liquid sunshine. Filling up completely on contentment ♥

So peeling My Contentment away from Her Perfection to attend yet another Big Raya Open House Thing is hard… I think I’ll just lie here a little longer. Or maybe all night. Now that would be a happy sunday monday 🙂

Oh and guess who had Her First Haircut today. We were going for a Louise Brooks bob.

But hey… this is Stylin’ It Like Sprig 🙂

And it’s hard work for a Sunday.

Roll on Monday.

xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family, Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday Monday Happy Day…

  1. Pia says:

    Happy liquid sunshiney day to you all! xxx

Leave a Reply

