Sprig’s Big Date…

So this is me Sprig resting up after a busy busy day yesterday. Had (1) A Big Birthday Bash to attend at lunchtime before (2) A Lovely Quiet(er) Birthday Tea in celebration of Idris Allum being a whole YEAR old, after which (3) I had to go to another Hari Raya Open House Thing – hence the red baju kurung with pearl beading 🙂

And I know the mommas keep mentioning Idris and me in the same breath ♥ but seriously he totally ignored me AND took the vitagen bottle I wanted!

Then he just wandered off. Wandered. Off.

But I’m Every Woman. I can scheme as well as the next Sprig 🙂

And helloOOooo – have you met Hugo Allum??

He’s like – older – and very very yummy ♥

Oh and ps – the birthday cake was really pretty and looked like snowflakes 🙂

xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family, Stuff and Snippets. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sprig’s Big Date…

  1. Tini says:

    Ahahahaha this entry too!

  2. debbie says:

    Shireen….. you crack me up sometimes 🙂 LOL

  3. Afizah says:

    That Idris didn’t know what he was missing. And as you said, Julia was at her most ayu too. But there was the Hugo coming in at the last moment… This is starting to sound a bit like Legends of the Fall… (ahem, not that I have the great privilege of raising BPitt here at home, but a mother can dream, can’t she?).

  4. Pia says:

    ADORE that last photo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

