Like Actually…

Been whooping it up on 2 hours sleep for the past couple of nights. Actually the whooping is delirium thinly disguised. A brain, a body thirsting for sleeeeeep.

So c-r-a-s-h-e-d like those frothy Andaman waves on our shores this morning after breakfast and woke up to this view from my fine-feathered million-pillowed bed…

Ahhh… someone must’ve known my lead legs wouldn’t couldn’t shouldn’t make it more than the required 2 steps into that cool and clear :

I like ♥

Like I like bamboo-shaded strolls on shadow-patterned paths ♥

Like I like empty sands framed by turquoise and emerald ♥

Like I Like Phuket Actually.

xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Stuff and Snippets, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Like Actually…

  1. Mariana says:

    No. Sympathy. hmpf. (xxx)

  2. Karen Loong says:

    Marriott?

  3. Pia says:

    Lol. I’m with Ana!

  4. tini zainudin says:

    I want! I want! I want! Lovely!

  5. ninotaziz says:

    You can be quite poetic! Great shots especially the bamboo framed path.

  6. ninotaziz says:

    Yup! See you when you come back – be prepared, I can no longer fit into that kebaya after the round of Hari raya goodies.
    Sigh….

    Check out my short tribute to Makyung on the link.

Leave a Reply

