My Day…

I’m testing some beauty products for a magazine. Of course it’s a cool magazine 😉 Which sounds like fun. Which should be fun. Which IS fun. Except that we’re talking well over 100 foams creams oils unctions lotions potions brews and bubbles.  And much as I like emollients and elixirs, my emotionable sensitive skin is now somewhat baffled and befuddled…

And this is a teeny tiny fraction of what I’m talking about. So naturally I’ve summoned the troops. Mom, Big Sister and SIL are all magnanimously sharing the testing 🙂 And tomorrow the toiling goes up a notch — the. makeup. arrives. So my nearest and dearest (yes that would be you 🙂) – please do let me know if you’d like to help out with colours concealers pouting and powders Cause this is me this morning…

Unmasked...

... but masked in Sothy's Duo Action

Not a bad way to spend a Sunday Morning…

Slathered in nutrients 🙂

And because I’m trying to lead a balanced Sunday…

Here’s my nourishment for the rest of the day…

Looking forward to savouring the    sustenance. Thank you Delectable for always feeding me well – body and soul  ♥♥♥   ♥♥♥   ♥♥♥

Happy Sunday all.

xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Stuff and Snippets. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Day…

  1. Juarez Lowe says:

    Looking goddesslike in the am as usual!

  2. tini zainudin says:

    I’ll take some makeup!love being girly and fussy,surprisingly!
    I love my samples! My skin looks great-but double doses of night serun, day serum-am not sure what I can give credit to! Except body lotion, eye cream and one of the toners.

  3. yasmin says:

    Me too babe!! Anything you don’t want hehe! I had to do 7 bagfuls..and have now distributed them quite kindly hahah! Just gimme a call! xox

  4. idawow says:

    Oooh make-up samples….yes please…all to help you of course!!! he he he
    i benefitted from Yasmin’s bag of goodies…got a lovely blusher!!!

Leave a Reply

