My Missing Waistline…

I really should file a Missing Waistline Report cause it’s been awhile now since I last saw my waistline. I would if I was that sort of responsible person which I’m obviously not. And tonight didn’t help…

This was taken at the tail-end of an epic (wayyyy longer than the Director’s Cut of Salaam Bombay complete with intermission), dramatic (that fiery masala, the soothing raita, the layers, the textures, the art of tea :)), bread-mopping spoon-scraping scrummylicious meal with Spouse, Delectable and JoBe. When I finally remembered I had MyCanon  with me. But savouring good food at Saravana Bhavan with inspiringly fun and funny friends definitely trumps having my once-loved-now-lost waistline ♥ And now I really want to read Nine Parts Of Desire. And go to Kerala. Wish me Bon Voyage as I bid you Good Night 🙂 Yawwwwnnnnnnn… excuse me but I need to digest xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Missing Waistline…

  1. Pia says:

    Heheh … it was a lovely evening! Thank you so so so much xxx

  2. Mariana says:

    I hate sounding repetitive I really do. But I am now hungry. Very!! even the leftovers (can’t believe those plates aren’t licked shiny clean!) look yum.

Leave a Reply

