Sprig Sprig Sprig…

A very kind friend told me that she was enjoying following this li’l blog (Yay!)… and how grateful she was that I hadn’t succumbed to posting pics of Sprig everyday (OhhHHhh ;-O) You know, at least I wasn’t one of those mommas who posted 24 headshots taken 12 seconds apart from minutely differing angles, of her bambino doing nothing at all .

OHHHhhhhh for sure… I could never be that spawncentric. That dull. Thatsortamomma… !!!

Cause these were taken on different days completely! At different locations! And she’s ab-so-loot-ly doing something! Staring. In. A. Mirror. 🙂

And yesterday’s posting was actually about house repairs.

🙂 🙂 🙂

♥♥♥ xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sprig Sprig Sprig…

  1. melody says:

    She’s grown so big already! Havent seen her in … 3 months? Aw… 😦

  2. Afizah says:

    I like to see what JM is up to everyday. Post away!

    * I think it ALL depends on the winningness of the baby ; -) *

  3. Mariana says:

    heh I love the Sprig pics!!

  4. Melo we must arrange a catch up! Thanks Ola and Ana 🙂 Yes it does depend on the winningness of the baby I agree! Friendly comment was said and received in the nicest funniest way 🙂

Leave a Reply

