The Calm In The Eye Of My Storm…

It’s a 4 Birthdays And A Wedding Weekend. Omiharriedgoddess!!! And as I was rushing around getting ready…

My babies were all ready for bed and smelling just divine 🙂

Totally engrossed cause a whale had jumped into a sailboat in South Africa. Seriously! 🙂


They were watching CNN…

I was watching them ♥ xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Calm In The Eye Of My Storm…

  1. Karen Loong says:

    Julia Ming is soooo sweet! Cahaya has identical pj’s! I can hand u all of ours in size 4 if u like!!! We r outgrowing them already!!

  2. Pia says:

    I love those PJs … the two of them are so sweeeeeet in that moment 🙂

Leave a Reply

