Dear Hugely Talented Friends…

… this one’s for you β™₯

My shamelessly dropped hints were outrageously rewarded yesterday when I was so generously greeted by Delectable bursting with bounty. The fruits of her hard work and even huger talent πŸ™‚

And this is a sampling of what my breakfast was like this morning…

Strawberry shortcake. Caramelised onion. Salted caramel. Vegetarian chili. And yessss of course they aren’t meant to be eaten all-at-once-altogether. And probably not at breakfast πŸ™‚ But but but… that Greedy Goddess reared her ravenous head and I just needed to taste it all.

And words fail me. Doesn’t happen often. But trust me, you want to try this to know the divinity I experienced β™₯β™₯β™₯

And as I have always been taught you save a place at the table in your heart for absent friends…

So Floating Lemons – Β I put you right there on that stool of honour.

HUNGRY much??? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ You know me lub you really right??? xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dear Hugely Talented Friends…

  1. Pia says:

    You make the food look so beautiful!!! Thank you!!!

  2. Mariana says:

    Oh. Yum. You lucky goddess. I shall ‘lub’ you a very large one if you’re not careful. Have turned green with envy and am starving (have been so since I started following the delicious http://delectableblog.wordpress.com/ blog!). I shall have to come over and strangle you both in person … after having had my fill of course πŸ™‚

  3. lmao@lub a very large one πŸ˜›

  4. Pingback: About Good Food And Me… | Goddessmoments's Blog

Leave a Reply

