Islands In The Sun…

I’m kinda sulking… just a teenybit… cause we’ve had to cancel our Family Bali Week in July due to circumstances way unforseen and beyond our sway… I’m sure we’ll sort something out soon enough but in the meantime I was rootling around my vast repository of snapshots that cheer me up and found this…

Fiji. November 2008

… taken from a helicopter over the Fijian Β isles. Pretty Much Perfect. Balmy. Crystal Waters. Powder For Sand. And I could go on and on about the hail of goddessmoments but you can read all about it here πŸ™‚ at my old travelblog – much neglected with all good intentions of being resurrected again…

… one day… but not today πŸ˜‰ xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Islands In The Sun…

  1. Mariana says:

    oh my. I want to be there too!

  2. Pingback: Beaching… | Goddessmoments's Blog

Leave a Reply

