And Today I Saw A Dragonfly…

I think dragonflies may be following me ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t really want to keep taking photos of them but how does one resist such loveliness? This was taken in my mom’s garden… A twinkling flutter of colour and light that brushed past me…

… settled teasingly…

… then glittered and flittered away ๐Ÿ™‚ xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And Today I Saw A Dragonfly…

  1. Juarez Lowe says:

    Great shot! Love the colors and clarity.

  2. Shinypea says:

    So beautiful! You have a way of distilling a moment with your camera. Thank you for sharing!

    • Thank you Shinypea ๐Ÿ™‚ Am really enjoying your foodblog too – thank YOU for sharing your recipes. Have been forwarding them to my hubby for near-future meals ๐Ÿ˜‰ BTW Pia meet Juarez! X

Leave a Reply

