Header…

Someone asked me if my blog header – you know the strip above – with my tagline in goddess we trust… was one of my shots or provided by WordPress. It’s mine 🙂 And here is the shot uncropped…

New Zealand. April 2009

This really isn’t one of my favourites of the dozens I took flying in a teeny-tiny propeller plane (Sprog hated it!) over the oh-so-heartstoppingly-gorgeous-angels-must-live-here mountain ranges to Milford Sound. But when I was looking  for something to use as my header I thought that this might just work cropped. So perhaps this is the then-unknown reason I never deleted this shot as I’m usually pretty brutal about deleting 🙂 In goddess we should trust there’s always a reason eh?

BTW I’m away today and yes this is a ‘cheat’ post, posting a shot already used as my header, but this is all I can manage today  🙂 xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

