The Big Breakfast…

Was planning a blogpost on the excitement of today – The Mad Hatter’s Charity Tea for The Red Crescent – but my weary bleary flagging and flopping flesh is a decidedly UNgoddesslike puddle on my bed right now as I type this – and NO willing of the spirit will mould me back together again!  Yes I’ve been in the company of kids all day and am now talking in confused rhymes 😉

So will instead post some shots I just happened to take earlier this morning of course of Sprig’s First Big Breakfast – at the dining table with Spouse. And yes I am filled with love and pride at how civilised the whole meal was. Yes Spouse is pretty good a la table these days 😉

As the blazing sunlight streamed through the windows…

… I felt like quite the luckiest momma!

Till of course my goddessbubble popped ever so gently…

… as she gummily chomped on her soft plastic placemat in earnest dedication… Attagoddess Sprig!  🙂 xox

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

