Mad Days and Magic Moments…

It’s been one of those days. You know… manic! Fun, girly, mad mayhem with little space for creativity beyond what to have for lunch  and Thai was the wrong choice too ;-( But I was determined to post a pic actually taken today. Nothing tortured or genius presented itself… but a little frisson of magic greeted me this morning as Sprig lay on my bed playing with teddy. Toes and teddies. And soft warm happy snuffles.  Do it for me everytime 🙂

And just a short while ago – Sprig, still pumped up from her day out, discovered a ‘grand’ new talent for blowing bubbles. Oooooh the glee! The pride! The uncontrolled delight! I have packing and a ton of paperwork to get through but yep! – I’ll take a breather for these magic moments in my mad days xox

ps – Ok so that’s 2 little snapshots today. But I’m making these rules up as I go along here 🙂 Tomorrow should be fun – how does one do this Mac-less whilst away?

About goddessmoments

Am happiest when exploring our ever-shrinking big blue marble with my camera in hand.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mad Days and Magic Moments…

  1. freckled imp says:

    Alors! C’est le deuxieme post, deja. Les images sont tres mignon!

  2. Mariana says:

    Magic is right. And I have to agree with Freckled Imp … too cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

